Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleboro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara 18 days ago

Prime Rib Melt

Loaded with prime rib Delicious

Heidi 24 days ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips were the most delicious, tender ones I have ever had! The clam chowder and Creme Brulee were both amazing and the service was fabulous! Such a great way to spend an evening!

Valerie about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

One of the best fish and chips I've ever had. Batter is nice, and light. French fries were not the "normal" fries. Very tasty.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Ava about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

So good I get it every time

Rnferr 2 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

The Prime Rib Egg Rolls were amazing ! We cannot wait to go back to the Fireside to have them again .

Lgrippen 2 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

A must have-so good and generously sized portion

Bob 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Ordered two of these for takeout. Portion was generous and the meal was excellent. Great choice of sides. Will definitely order this again.

Laurensunshine710 3 months ago

Fireside Nachos

I had the fireside nachos and wings the other day. The service was great. The food was delicious and I plan on coming back. Glad you guys are still open. I love coming to your restaurant for brunch and can't wait for it to come back. Great staff too. Everything is perfectly made and tastes so good.

Audrey 3 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Amazing highly recommend

Sforman11487 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I got the family meal which had 3 cheese pizza, chicken tenders, and salad. It was all amazing, curbside pickup and the staff was surper nice and friendly!!! Love love love them and their food. I totally recommend to everyone!!!

Janea 4 months ago

Lettuce Wraps

Oh my goodness. These were so good. Nice and fresh. Only downside was I ordered the chicken and didn't receive.

Militaryfamily4044 4 months ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Omg i dont have words how yummy these are! My tastebuds are just full of yumminess!!!

Tanya 4 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Absolutely delish!!! Get them !

Diane 5 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

My husband ordered the baked stuffed shrimp and said it was probably the tastiest he's ever had (and he orders baked stuffed shrimp quite often). The stuffing was LOADED with crabmeat, definitely the best stuffing! He said he would order this again and again!

Toni 5 months ago

1 Lb Farmhouse Loaded Potato

Perfect side to any meal. Great flavor and generous amount. Excellent reheated too.

Danimariebrewer 5 months ago

Steak Tips

We've eaten here many times and it is always either steak tips or prime rib (when available)! Cooked perfectly and delicious.

Marlene 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Golden brown and cooked perfectly. The tenders were good size, not little strips. They give you a generous amount of tenders in the order. You can order the sauces on the side too.

Tara 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

A truly sensational meal. The chicken was crispy and juicy, and the pasta was tender. The sauce had just the right amount of tang, and was portioned well over the pasta. Will definitely having again.

Syerra061 5 months ago

Steak Tips with Sautéed Onions and Peppers

My family ordered the other night for a family style steak tip meal...WOW is all i can say from the time i called...the accuracy..time given for pickup was perfect..and the portions were massive!! Everything was absolutely delicious!! My children said it was the best steak tips and meal that they had for takeout!!

Linda 21 days ago

Chicken Marsala

OMG IT WAS THE BEST. EVERYONE AT THE SHOWER LOVED IT

Gsp 26 days ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

My wife and I dined here recently. The food, I had baked stuffed haddock, was excellent!!! Our server, Bella, was fabulous!!! Between the fantastic food and tremendous service, we will be back soon and often.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Balves53 about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Best food I've ever had you gained a customer 👌

Darcy 2 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

My compliments to the chef! This dish is beyond delicious...two of my favorite foods, prime rib and egg rolls, combined. Just fabulous.

Mrs 2 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Scallops

Very tasty food, everything cooked to order. Never had a complaint eating there! Will be back! Planning a private function early November...spacing people out and making everyone comfortable!

Samsmom83109 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

We love coming here for dinner. At least 2 or 3 nights a month we stop for dinner. Planning our wedding here for spring of next year.

Tom 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Very good. The batter was light, not greasy at all. generous portions. Highly recommended.

Hoywoman 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

O.M.G.....delicious and perfectly cooked. Can we ALSO talk about the humor and grace with which the staff dealt with this new "outdoor dining during the pandemic" experience? It all went PERFECTLY. So glad this is no longer a Barrett's!!

Ackwin 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

Very tasty! The crabmeat sauce on top was outstanding! Generous portion too!

Lisa 4 months ago

Steak Tips

Tender, good flavor, big salad!

Janea 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The chicken was delicious. Nice and crispy but juicy inside. I didn't care for the chicken gravy but may just be a personal preference. Will definitely order again.

Cayla 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The absolute best chicken! Nice crispy breading on the outside, and juicy chicken on the inside!

Diane 5 months ago

Chicken Avocado Melt

Delicious flavors, and great quality ingredients. Ate every bite and loved it!

Mba0924 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We ordered the Chicken Parmesan and Baked Haddock family meals and they were absolutely fantastic. The meals came with large pieces of chicken and fish, with delicious vegetable\pasta sides, bread and two large salads. The portions easily fed six hungry adults. We enjoyed the food very much and we are looking forward to ordering off your family meal menu again soon. Thank you for a wonderful meal enjoyed with family at home.

Cheryl 5 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

I LOVE these egg rolls. They are loaded with meat and cheese. I have them with a salad for a meal and still have leftovers (or you can share)

Jrniccoli65 5 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Delish!!!

Marlene 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Golden brown and cooked perfectly. The tenders were good size, not little strips. They give you a generous amount of tenders in the order. You can order the sauces on the side too.

Skelly19130 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great meal for family of four. All the food was great! Plan on ordering again soon.

Sarearnold 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The family style Chicken Parm dinner is amazing!! It fed our family of 4 and we had leftovers for lunch the next day. It comes with bread and extra sauce. We froze the sauce for a later date! Curbside service is well organized. Would highly recommend this restaurant!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA