Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleboro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 9 days ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

I can't begin to tell you how unbelievable AWESOME these are. Never had anything better! They are a Must try..

Erin 17 days ago

Peach and Proscuitto Flatbread

Amazing! Hands down the best appetizer on the menu!

Jeffreynolds623 18 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Food and service was amazing. Will definitely be going back

Marie 18 days ago

Peach and Proscuitto Flatbread

Delicious. I was hesitant because of the figs but it was out of this world. Thank you and of course the chef. 👍🏻

Alexis 22 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Delicious! Perfectly crispy on the outside and tender all white meat chicken on the inside. Huge portion size. Would highly recommend!

Pamela 24 days ago

Short Rib Risotto

Loved this dish. The risotto was creamy and delicious and the short rib was packed with flavor and practically melted in my mouth.

54mollyb 29 days ago

Corned Beef Reuben

Great lunch at the Fireside in Middleboro. the little necks were so tasty and the broth out of this world. If you like corn beef, well all I can say is that it was tender to the bite and made just the way I like it.

Pam about 1 month ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

My all time favorite! Cooked the way I requested! We have had this for take out and eat in! Perfect each time! Highly recommend this and Fireside overall!

54mollyb about 1 month ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

Your restaurant was excellent! It provided spacious distance sitting, outdoor sitting weather permitting, everything was clean and sanitized and welcoming. The service was awesome and the food was fresh and tasted great. Everything came in a timely matter, our server was attentive to our needs as one of our guests was vegan and she happily explained our options. The salmon was cooked to perfection and I ordered more asparagus because it was so good. We also ordered Fish Tacos, and the house burger. Everyone was satisfied and enjoyed there meals. You can tell these dishes were made fresh and not just put together. We will definitely will go again. Molly B

Tmcbride2905 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This place is aweome. Always great food and extremely consistent. Their pizza in my opinion is the best anywhere.

Patricia about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

The best Prime Rib sandwich ever! Flavorful and tender. The horseradish sauce and Austin jus made it extra delicious! Highly recommend!!

Sarah 2 months ago

Prime Rib

It was on the menu on a Saturday we came two weeks ago. It was so tender and flavorful and the horseradish sauce was excellent. We plan on a return trip this Saturday.

Fran 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

I had your southern fried chicken with gravy, macaroni and cheese and sweet potato fries. Everything was delicious. I had enough to take home for a second meal! Wouldn't change a thing about it. I highly recommend this dish.

Linda 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

OMG IT WAS THE BEST. EVERYONE AT THE SHOWER LOVED IT

Gsp 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

My wife and I dined here recently. The food, I had baked stuffed haddock, was excellent!!! Our server, Bella, was fabulous!!! Between the fantastic food and tremendous service, we will be back soon and often.

Stephanie 3 months ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Balves53 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Best food I've ever had you gained a customer 👌

Darcy 4 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

My compliments to the chef! This dish is beyond delicious...two of my favorite foods, prime rib and egg rolls, combined. Just fabulous.

Mrs 5 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Scallops

Very tasty food, everything cooked to order. Never had a complaint eating there! Will be back! Planning a private function early November...spacing people out and making everyone comfortable!

Samsmom83109 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

We love coming here for dinner. At least 2 or 3 nights a month we stop for dinner. Planning our wedding here for spring of next year.

Jillyvilly 10 days ago

Roasted Prime Rib Au Jus

I went there for the Peterson Christmas party function. The room was decorated so elegantly. The organization of the event was top notch. I work at a restaurant myself and I was truly impressed. The prime rib on the buffet and many other things were to DIE-FOR. I'm actually booking a reservation for tomorrow as we speak to go back! And I am bringing my "foodies" with me to show them this impeccable experience that is FireSideGrille. Thankyou for doing all you do during SUCH a hard time for this industry. We are all working twice as hard to abide by ever-changing rules while making far less money and I, for one, commend you. -Jill Vilandry

Amanda 18 days ago

Giant Pretzel

Wonderful appetizer to share. The mustard and cheese sauce are the perfect compliment to the warm pretzel.

Lori 18 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The chicken was AMAZING!!! Crust crispy, chicken so juicy- couldn't finish it all 2 huge breasts! We got the special appetizer- fried pretzel pieces topped with short rib, cheese and gravy 🤤 delicious!

Pat 21 days ago

Prime Rib Melt

This sandwich will knock your boots off

Pamela 24 days ago

Giant Pretzel

My family all loved this. The pretzel was delicious as well as the cheese sauce

Kim 28 days ago

Family Meal | Chicken Parmesan

The Chicken Parmesan Family Meal was absolutely 5 star from the presentation of the extremely durable to go containers to the delicious meal inside. This was an excellent family choice as it was devoured by children and adults. The Caesar Salad was yummy. The chicken breast were plentiful and perfectly prepared and the sauce was excellent! We will definitely be ordering this dinner again soon!

Rob about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

My wife got the scallops and I got the steak tips. Both meals were delicious. I also got a buffalo chicken pizza to go for lunch the next day, that was tasty. Besides the food being excellent, our waitress was awesome.

Pam about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Delicious appetizer! We have these each time we go to Fireside! Just the right kick!

Richard about 2 months ago

Short Rib Poutine

Some of the best poutine we have had and we eaten poutine in Canada, where they know poutine.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

AMAZING... Also got the meat lovers pizza cooked to perfection love the presentation on the buffalo chicken pizza with the ranch drizzle so perfectly drizzled! My friend can't have many cheeses one she can is cheddar so she loved that both pizzas had cheddar cheese! Also got take out for my son buffalo tenders looked and smelt awesome!!! Will come back again to try more for sure!

Ctjuff 2 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

Our server, Cheryl, was the best! My husband had the shrimp piccata and is still raving about it. The restaurant did a great job following the CV rules. We were extremely happy with our first dining experience inside since March when the pandemic began.

Eileen 2 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib Au Jus

Delicious and reasonable the quality seems much better now keep doing what your doing!

Barbara 3 months ago

Prime Rib Melt

Loaded with prime rib Delicious

Heidi 3 months ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips were the most delicious, tender ones I have ever had! The clam chowder and Creme Brulee were both amazing and the service was fabulous! Such a great way to spend an evening!

Valerie 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

One of the best fish and chips I've ever had. Batter is nice, and light. French fries were not the "normal" fries. Very tasty.

Stephanie 3 months ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Ava 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

So good I get it every time

Rnferr 5 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

The Prime Rib Egg Rolls were amazing ! We cannot wait to go back to the Fireside to have them again .

Lgrippen 5 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

A must have-so good and generously sized portion

Bob 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Ordered two of these for takeout. Portion was generous and the meal was excellent. Great choice of sides. Will definitely order this again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA