Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleboro

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kmontanez615 2 days ago

Fireside's Famous Prime Rib

We've eaten here many times, but had the brunch today, and it was incredible. We were overwhelmed with the food options and wished we had bigger stomachs, as we could not stop eating. Hands down the best brunch we've ever had! Service was also great, as always. Thank you for filling ours stomachs with delicious joy and can't wait to bring others here to share the experience!

Smurray1110 9 days ago

Fireside's Famous Prime Rib

The prime rib is SO good! The spices on it are not overwhelming and the meat is always juicy and tender. Highly recommend.

Bookchoc 19 days ago

Teriyaki Salmon

First of all, the plate presentation was fabulous. I wish I had taken a picture to share on Facebook. But the meal itself was even better. Verrrry tasty. The large piece of salmon with its glaze was perfect. And I ate all of the rice, pineapple and noodles, too! If you love seafood, then this Teriyaki Salmon is the plate to order. 10 out of 10 stars! (And our waitress was fantastic, too. Thank you!)

Anitadevito620 21 days ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Always love ordering from here they are quick and efficient and the food is always amazing im obsessed with the prime rib egg rolls!

Doranncohen 24 days ago

Chicken Tenders

My family loves these chicken tenders ;freshly made, crispy and served with delicious sauces. I also had an amazing baked stuffed lobster on New Year's Eve! Their prime rib is another must have. But I really want to give kudos to the management. We recently had an error in our takeout order. The manger went above and beyond to make up for the mistake. ( Saturday, Jan 7) My favorite local restaurant for sure!

Linda 9 days ago

Fireside's Famous Prime Rib

Absolutely delicious! Perfectly cooked! Especially yummy with a cup of clam chowder! Definitely my new favorite place!

Uraina M 10 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best Chicken Parmesan I've ever had. The garlic bread completes the meal. My husband had the baked Haddock meal with asparagus & mashed potatoes. We also got the warm roles with the sweet butter. To top it off he had the Apple Crisp. The service is wonderful. The staff are always friendly. We will be back again soon. Thank you!

Angela 20 days ago

Steak Tips

Had the steak tips and chicken parm at my company's Christmas party. Both were very good.

Richd4800 22 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The service was fantastic, the wait staff was very knowledgeable of the menu, the pasta and chicken were cooked perfectly, this was a most enjoyable time we have had a a great restaurants

Emworobey about 1 month ago

Fireside's Famous Prime Rib

We had the most wonderful Sunday all-inclusive dinner: onion soup, prime rib, homemade mashed potatoes and butternut squash, popovers, and a Ghirardelli brownie. Can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA