Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janea 6 days ago

Lettuce Wraps

Oh my goodness. These were so good. Nice and fresh. Only downside was I ordered the chicken and didn't receive.

Militaryfamily4044 8 days ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Omg i dont have words how yummy these are! My tastebuds are just full of yumminess!!!

Tanya 11 days ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Absolutely delish!!! Get them !

Diane 18 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

My husband ordered the baked stuffed shrimp and said it was probably the tastiest he's ever had (and he orders baked stuffed shrimp quite often). The stuffing was LOADED with crabmeat, definitely the best stuffing! He said he would order this again and again!

Toni 18 days ago

1 Lb Farmhouse Loaded Potato

Perfect side to any meal. Great flavor and generous amount. Excellent reheated too.

Danimariebrewer 19 days ago

Steak Tips

We've eaten here many times and it is always either steak tips or prime rib (when available)! Cooked perfectly and delicious.

Marlene 23 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Golden brown and cooked perfectly. The tenders were good size, not little strips. They give you a generous amount of tenders in the order. You can order the sauces on the side too.

Tara 28 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

A truly sensational meal. The chicken was crispy and juicy, and the pasta was tender. The sauce had just the right amount of tang, and was portioned well over the pasta. Will definitely having again.

Syerra061 29 days ago

Steak Tips with Sautéed Onions and Peppers

My family ordered the other night for a family style steak tip meal...WOW is all i can say from the time i called...the accuracy..time given for pickup was perfect..and the portions were massive!! Everything was absolutely delicious!! My children said it was the best steak tips and meal that they had for takeout!!

Sarearnold about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

The family style Chicken Parm dinner is amazing!! It fed our family of 4 and we had leftovers for lunch the next day. It comes with bread and extra sauce. We froze the sauce for a later date! Curbside service is well organized. Would highly recommend this restaurant!!!

Cuzzy873 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

Amazing curbside service! Food was delicious and generous servings all packed conveniently safe and neat! This may become a weekly staple! Thank you Fireside Team!

Ironman2114 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

For our birthday our daughter surprised us with two dinners ( the other being Sirloin tips ) that were delivered to our house complete with a large baked potato, a very good sized loaf of fresh made bread and a container of honey butter for both, some broccoli, a container of melted butter for the baked shrimp, and a large dinner salad complete with two individually packed salad dressings. Our order was very carefully packed for shipping and once we got to sitting down to eat it I must say that every last bite was over the top fantastically delicious. Both my wife and I were so impressed with the quality that we will certainly be ordering again soon.

Jsquillante52 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

These prime rib egg rolls are delicious. Chock full of meat, nice and juicy. My order was just for me, so I ate two, saved the rest for a snack whenever I got hungry. They warm up great.

Charles about 1 month ago

Roasted Turkey Breast

Everything was presented well and placed in my car Food was delicious and the brownies fabulous

Cek505 about 2 months ago

Cavatelli Bolognese

One of my new favorites on the menu! I absolutely love this dish. The flavors are amazing.

Ashleykate928 about 2 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

thus is my all time favorite meal! ive been to many restaurants, some with a few complaints / small errors and i must say fireside has never had any! i love this restaurant and it will always be my favorite

Melissalarson11 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I am so impressed with how much food we have. The chicken Parmesan is delicious! Started with Cream Asparagus soup and salad. Would definitely order again.

George7664 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Best prime rib I have had in years. So good.

Heather0406 about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

My go-to for steak tips! perfect every time.

Autodocjr about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

steak always perfect, scallops wraped in bacon a plus every thing always perfect owners always there.

Janea 6 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The chicken was delicious. Nice and crispy but juicy inside. I didn't care for the chicken gravy but may just be a personal preference. Will definitely order again.

Cayla 9 days ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The absolute best chicken! Nice crispy breading on the outside, and juicy chicken on the inside!

Diane 18 days ago

Chicken Avocado Melt

Delicious flavors, and great quality ingredients. Ate every bite and loved it!

Mba0924 18 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

We ordered the Chicken Parmesan and Baked Haddock family meals and they were absolutely fantastic. The meals came with large pieces of chicken and fish, with delicious vegetable\pasta sides, bread and two large salads. The portions easily fed six hungry adults. We enjoyed the food very much and we are looking forward to ordering off your family meal menu again soon. Thank you for a wonderful meal enjoyed with family at home.

Cheryl 19 days ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

I LOVE these egg rolls. They are loaded with meat and cheese. I have them with a salad for a meal and still have leftovers (or you can share)

Jrniccoli65 21 days ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Delish!!!

Marlene 27 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Golden brown and cooked perfectly. The tenders were good size, not little strips. They give you a generous amount of tenders in the order. You can order the sauces on the side too.

Skelly19130 28 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great meal for family of four. All the food was great! Plan on ordering again soon.

Sarearnold 29 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The family style Chicken Parm dinner is amazing!! It fed our family of 4 and we had leftovers for lunch the next day. It comes with bread and extra sauce. We froze the sauce for a later date! Curbside service is well organized. Would highly recommend this restaurant!!!

Pfplant about 1 month ago

Belgian Waffles

OMG! Love them! And al other Sunday buffetOptions! Can't wait until this pandemic is over to enjoy your great food!

Cummingsplace about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Steak tips family style is PERFECT!!! Wow they are honestly the best steak tips!! I was hesitant thinking how will they be any good as take out. But they were perfect!!! Will absolutely order that Family style meal again!

Bclawrence65 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Delicious!

Sfaria44 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

The meal was absolutely delicious! It was packaged beautifully and the prime rib was cooked to perfection. The mashed potatoes and butternut squash were hot and delicious. They provided plenty of bread and honey butter. It was just wonderful! Thank you!

Lcruthless about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips at FIreside are always juicy and tender. You can't go wrong with ordering this.

Cek505 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

We order these everytime we come to Fireside. They're amazing!! The rolls are super crispy, and they're full to bursting with delicious meat. A great way to start any meal!

Fjprovencher about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken Parmesan was great. I always ask if they can substitute grilled chicken for the breaded fried chicken that is usually used in Chicken Parm, and they were able to do this for me again, despite the limited menu right now. I will be eating delicious leftover chicken Parm for at least one, possibly two more meals!

Marlene about 2 months ago

Fireside Burger

The new owner has amped up the Burger! This is now my go to place for a burger. The burger is cooked the way you request. Nice and juicy, not greasy. The roll is a perfect compliment to the burger, holds up well and is not soggy when condiments are added. The Fries are cooked perfectly! Big change from the other owner's. You can taste the diffrence in the quality of food being served.Thank you for using a much better oil for frying, I noticed the diffrence.

Ruthie about 2 months ago

1 Lb Farmhouse Loaded Potato

My husband ordered this ( along with his meal!) on our 53rd Anniversary Dinner on January 28, 2020, and he's still raving about it! IMPORTANT: This Fireside is under NEW owners and the food is delicious! Went back 3/5, 3/12 and recently for takeout. We brought friends and relatives who all loved it too!! Meals we highly recommend: steak tips, seafood casserole ( it has salmon! and stays hot!), braised shortribs ( husband's favorite), prime rib melt, Reuben, Mac and cheese, and the New Fireside Profiterole for dessert....HEAVEN!!!

Dcopelandlandscaping about 2 months ago

Sausage Links

We had Sunday brunch and it was delicious. The buffet was well stocked and the prime rib just melts in your mouth. Staff was great and attentive. Definitely be back there soon.

Marlene about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

I was told how good these are so I had to try them. They are incredible! The shaved prime rib was juicy and tender, the provolone cheese melted in nicely. The egg roll wrappers were crisp and held everything in. Wait until you dunk them in the chipotle ranch sauce. The sauce complimented the prime rib egg rolls perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA