Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fireside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleboro

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fireside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

54mollyb 4 days ago

Cedar Plank Salmon

Your restaurant was excellent! It provided spacious distance sitting, outdoor sitting weather permitting, everything was clean and sanitized and welcoming. The service was awesome and the food was fresh and tasted great. Everything came in a timely matter, our server was attentive to our needs as one of our guests was vegan and she happily explained our options. The salmon was cooked to perfection and I ordered more asparagus because it was so good. We also ordered Fish Tacos, and the house burger. Everyone was satisfied and enjoyed there meals. You can tell these dishes were made fresh and not just put together. We will definitely will go again. Molly B

Tmcbride2905 16 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This place is aweome. Always great food and extremely consistent. Their pizza in my opinion is the best anywhere.

Patricia 23 days ago

Prime Rib

The best Prime Rib sandwich ever! Flavorful and tender. The horseradish sauce and Austin jus made it extra delicious! Highly recommend!!

Sarah 27 days ago

Prime Rib

It was on the menu on a Saturday we came two weeks ago. It was so tender and flavorful and the horseradish sauce was excellent. We plan on a return trip this Saturday.

Fran about 1 month ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

I had your southern fried chicken with gravy, macaroni and cheese and sweet potato fries. Everything was delicious. I had enough to take home for a second meal! Wouldn't change a thing about it. I highly recommend this dish.

Linda about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

OMG IT WAS THE BEST. EVERYONE AT THE SHOWER LOVED IT

Gsp about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

My wife and I dined here recently. The food, I had baked stuffed haddock, was excellent!!! Our server, Bella, was fabulous!!! Between the fantastic food and tremendous service, we will be back soon and often.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Balves53 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Best food I've ever had you gained a customer 👌

Darcy 3 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

My compliments to the chef! This dish is beyond delicious...two of my favorite foods, prime rib and egg rolls, combined. Just fabulous.

Mrs 3 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Scallops

Very tasty food, everything cooked to order. Never had a complaint eating there! Will be back! Planning a private function early November...spacing people out and making everyone comfortable!

Samsmom83109 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

We love coming here for dinner. At least 2 or 3 nights a month we stop for dinner. Planning our wedding here for spring of next year.

Tom 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Very good. The batter was light, not greasy at all. generous portions. Highly recommended.

Hoywoman 4 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

O.M.G.....delicious and perfectly cooked. Can we ALSO talk about the humor and grace with which the staff dealt with this new "outdoor dining during the pandemic" experience? It all went PERFECTLY. So glad this is no longer a Barrett's!!

Ackwin 4 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

Very tasty! The crabmeat sauce on top was outstanding! Generous portion too!

Lisa 5 months ago

Steak Tips

Tender, good flavor, big salad!

Janea 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The chicken was delicious. Nice and crispy but juicy inside. I didn't care for the chicken gravy but may just be a personal preference. Will definitely order again.

Cayla 5 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

The absolute best chicken! Nice crispy breading on the outside, and juicy chicken on the inside!

Diane 6 months ago

Chicken Avocado Melt

Delicious flavors, and great quality ingredients. Ate every bite and loved it!

Mba0924 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We ordered the Chicken Parmesan and Baked Haddock family meals and they were absolutely fantastic. The meals came with large pieces of chicken and fish, with delicious vegetable\pasta sides, bread and two large salads. The portions easily fed six hungry adults. We enjoyed the food very much and we are looking forward to ordering off your family meal menu again soon. Thank you for a wonderful meal enjoyed with family at home.

Richard 10 days ago

Short Rib Poutine

Some of the best poutine we have had and we eaten poutine in Canada, where they know poutine.

Michelle 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

AMAZING... Also got the meat lovers pizza cooked to perfection love the presentation on the buffalo chicken pizza with the ranch drizzle so perfectly drizzled! My friend can't have many cheeses one she can is cheddar so she loved that both pizzas had cheddar cheese! Also got take out for my son buffalo tenders looked and smelt awesome!!! Will come back again to try more for sure!

Ctjuff 24 days ago

Short Rib Risotto

Our server, Cheryl, was the best! My husband had the shrimp piccata and is still raving about it. The restaurant did a great job following the CV rules. We were extremely happy with our first dining experience inside since March when the pandemic began.

Eileen 30 days ago

Roasted Prime Rib Au Jus

Delicious and reasonable the quality seems much better now keep doing what your doing!

Barbara about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Melt

Loaded with prime rib Delicious

Heidi about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

The steak tips were the most delicious, tender ones I have ever had! The clam chowder and Creme Brulee were both amazing and the service was fabulous! Such a great way to spend an evening!

Valerie 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

One of the best fish and chips I've ever had. Batter is nice, and light. French fries were not the "normal" fries. Very tasty.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Very tender, great flavor. Cooked perfectly, exactly the way I like it. Will definitely be getting these again soon.

Ava 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

So good I get it every time

Rnferr 3 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

The Prime Rib Egg Rolls were amazing ! We cannot wait to go back to the Fireside to have them again .

Lgrippen 4 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

A must have-so good and generously sized portion

Bob 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Ordered two of these for takeout. Portion was generous and the meal was excellent. Great choice of sides. Will definitely order this again.

Laurensunshine710 4 months ago

Fireside Nachos

I had the fireside nachos and wings the other day. The service was great. The food was delicious and I plan on coming back. Glad you guys are still open. I love coming to your restaurant for brunch and can't wait for it to come back. Great staff too. Everything is perfectly made and tastes so good.

Audrey 4 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Amazing highly recommend

Sforman11487 5 months ago

Cheese Pizza

I got the family meal which had 3 cheese pizza, chicken tenders, and salad. It was all amazing, curbside pickup and the staff was surper nice and friendly!!! Love love love them and their food. I totally recommend to everyone!!!

Janea 5 months ago

Lettuce Wraps

Oh my goodness. These were so good. Nice and fresh. Only downside was I ordered the chicken and didn't receive.

Militaryfamily4044 5 months ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Omg i dont have words how yummy these are! My tastebuds are just full of yumminess!!!

Tanya 5 months ago

Prime Rib Egg Rolls

Absolutely delish!!! Get them !

Diane 6 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

My husband ordered the baked stuffed shrimp and said it was probably the tastiest he's ever had (and he orders baked stuffed shrimp quite often). The stuffing was LOADED with crabmeat, definitely the best stuffing! He said he would order this again and again!

Toni 6 months ago

1 Lb Farmhouse Loaded Potato

Perfect side to any meal. Great flavor and generous amount. Excellent reheated too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA